Hawkinge Primary School Governing Body – 2024/2025

Full Name	Date of Appointment Term of Office	Role and Appointed by:	Position of Responsibility	Relevant Business Interests	Governance Roles in other Educational Institutions	Relationships between other Governors/School Staff	Financial Interests	Attendance at FGB Meetings 2023/2024
Claire March- Mallinson	16/05/2023 – 19/05/2027	Foundation Governor	Chair Safeguarding Finance	Nil	A Director of Stour Academy Trust	No	None	5/5
Alyson Ward	27/03/2023 – 26/03/2027	Foundation Governor	Head Teacher	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Paul O'Brien	10/10/2023 – 10/10/2027	Co-opted Governor	Deputy Head Teacher	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Kerry Sauntry	07/10/2024 – 07/10/2028	Co-opted Governor	SEND	Nil	No	No	None	N/A
Steve Smith	28/02/2022 – 27/02/2026	Co-opted Governor	Finance Attendance HT – PM	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Janet Featherstone	06/07/2020 – 05/07/2024	Co-opted Governor	Safeguarding Pupil Premium	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Dean Bailey	24/05/2023 – 23/05/2027	Parent Governor	Vice Chair SIP – Leadership HT – PM	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Kirsty Smith	24/05/2023 – 23/05/2027	Parent Governor	SIP – Pupil Progress Sports Premium	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Aimee Lucas	13/01/2025 – 12/01/2029	Parent Governor	-	Nil	No	No	None	N/A
Becky Dawe	07/10/2024 – 07/10/2028	Staff Governor	SIP - EYFS	Nil	No	No	None	5/5