Hawkinge Primary School Governing Body – 2023/2024

Full Name	Date of Appointment Term of Office	Role and Appointed by:	Position of Responsibility	Relevant Business Interests	Governance Roles in other Educational Institutions	Relationships between other Governors/School Staff	Financial Interests	Attendance at FGB Meetings 2022/2023
Claire March- Mallinson	16/05/2023 – 19/05/2027	Foundation Governor	Interim Chair Child Protection Finance	Nil	A Director of Stour Academy Trust	No	None	5/5
Alyson Ward	27/03/2023 – 26/03/2027	Foundation Governor	Head Teacher	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Paul O'Brien	10/10/2019 – 10/10/2023	Co-opted Governor	Deputy Head Teacher	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Debbie Hill	24/09/2023 – 23/09/2027	Co-opted Governor	Health & Safety	Nil	No	No	None	2/5
Steve Smith	28/02/2022 – 27/02/2026	Co-opted Governor	Finance Attendance HT – PM	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Janet Featherstone	06/07/2020 – 05/07/2024	Co-opted Governor	Child Protection Pupil Premium	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Daniel Quinn	05/10/2020 – 04/10/2024	Co-opted Governor	SEND	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Dean Bailey	24/05/2023 – 23/05/2027	Parent Governor	SIP – Leadership HT – PM	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Kirsty Smith	24/05/2023 – 23/05/2027	Parent Governor	SIP – Pupil Progress Sports Premium	Nil	No	No	None	5/5
Alison Worwood	10/10/2022 – 10/10/2026	Parent Governor	SIP – Quality of Teaching and Learning	Nil	No	No	None	3/4
Becky Dawe	05/10/2020 – 04/10/2024	Staff Governor	SIP - EYFS	Nil	No	No	None	5/5